New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Appropriations

Monday, June 19, 2017 1:00 PM Committee Room 16, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, June 01, 2017 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 20, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, January 30, 2017 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, December 15, 2016 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, October 27, 2016 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, October 06, 2016 12:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, June 20, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, April 04, 2016 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 07, 2016 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back