New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Monday, May 22, 2017

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Financial Institutions and Insurance

Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:00 AM Committee 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, February 27, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, January 30, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Thursday, January 12, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey.
Monday, December 05, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey.
Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey.
Thursday, October 06, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey.
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Canceled
Thursday, September 08, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, June 20, 2016 3:00 PM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Thursday, June 02, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, February 22, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey.
Thursday, February 04, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 11, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey.
   

 home | back