New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Judiciary

Thursday, May 18, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Friday, April 28, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 20, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, February 23, 2017 4:00 PM Bergen County Freeholders Public Meeting Room, 5th Floor, One Bergen County Plaza, Hackensack, NJ
Monday, February 13, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, December 12, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, November 14, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Friday, November 04, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Friday, October 21, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, October 20, 2016 3:00 PM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, October 13, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, September 19, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, June 20, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, June 20, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, June 06, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, May 23, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, April 14, 2016 11:00 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, April 04, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 07, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 07, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, February 08, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back