New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Friday, June 23, 2017

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Military and Veterans' Affairs

Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, June 05, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 06, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, February 13, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:00 AM Committee Room 16, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, December 12, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, October 13, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, September 19, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, June 06, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, May 19, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, New Jersey
Monday, April 04, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, March 03, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, February 08, 2016 10:00 AM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back