New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
State and Local Government

Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, June 05, 2017 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, March 06, 2017 1:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, February 13, 2017 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Thursday, January 19, 2017 2:00 PM Committee Room 16, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, November 14, 2016 2:00 PM Committee Room 14, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Thursday, October 13, 2016 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, September 19, 2016 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, June 06, 2016 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, New Jersey
Thursday, May 19, 2016 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, NJ
Monday, April 04, 2016 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 07, 2016 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, February 08, 2016 2:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
   

 home | back