State House
New Jersey Legislature
News from around the state
Executive Branch | Judicial Branch | Judicial Legislative News | Downloads | Welcome to the State House | Información en Español
site map
what's new
contact us



General Info
Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
Kids' Page

Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Bills 2014-2015
Bills 2012-2013
Bills 2010-2011
Bills 2008-2009
Bills 2006-2007
Bills 2004-2005
Bills 2002-2003
Bills 2000-2001
Bills 1998-1999
Bills 1996-1997
Bills Subscription

Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
  -Committee Aides
Committee Groups

Senate Nominations

Laws and Constitution
Chapter Laws

General Assembly

Conflicts of Interest

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

CLE Presentation

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing

Property Tax Reform
Summary of

  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

Bobby Approved

New Jersey Legislature Committees and Membership
2014-2015 Legislative Session
Joint Budget Oversight  
View Schedule

Senator Anthony R. Bucco
Assemblyman John J. Burzichelli
Assemblyman Declan J. O'Scanlon
Senator Paul A. Sarlo
Assemblyman Gary S. Schaer
Senator Loretta Weinberg

Joint Committee on Housing Affordability  
View Schedule

Assemblyman Jerry Green
Assemblywoman Pamela R. Lampitt
Assemblyman Charles Mainor

Joint Committee on the Public Schools  
View Schedule

Senator Ronald L. Rice - Co-Chair
Assemblywoman Mila M. Jasey - Co-Chair
Senator Diane B. Allen
Assemblyman Ralph R. Caputo
Assemblywoman BettyLou DeCroce
Senator Linda R. Greenstein
Senator Donald Norcross
Assemblywoman Sheila Y. Oliver
Senator M. Teresa Ruiz
Assemblywoman Donna M. Simon
Senator Samuel D. Thompson
Assemblyman Benjie E. Wimberly
Assemblyman David W. Wolfe

Joint Legislative Committee on Ethical Standards  
View Schedule

Public Members:
John E. Wallace, Jr. - Chair
John J. Harper - Vice-Chair
Stanley L. Bergman, Jr.
Ronda Casson Cotroneo
Frederick M. Herrmann
Daniel P. Mecca, PJSC Ret.
Michael J. Mitzner
Hon. Joan M. Quigley

Joint State Leasing and Space Utilization Committee  
View Schedule

Assemblyman Thomas P. Giblin
Senator Nicholas P. Scutari

  Select a Committee
  Joint Budget Oversight
Joint Committee on Housing Affordability
Joint Committee on the Public Schools
Joint Legislative Committee on Ethical Standards
Joint State Leasing and Space Utilization Committee
New Jersey Legislative Select Committee on Investigation

 home | back


Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2002 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services