State House
New Jersey Legislature
News from around the state
go
www.njleg.state.nj.us
 
Executive Branch | Judicial Branch | Judicial Legislative News | Downloads | Welcome to the State House | Información en Español
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
     

General Info
Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Legislative Initiatives
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
Kids' Page
Capitol Complex
  Parking

Members
Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts
Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Committees
Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
Committee Groups
Legislative
  Commissions

Senate Nominations

Laws and Constitution
Statutes
Chapter Laws
Constitution

Rules
Senate
General Assembly

Ethics
Conflicts of Interest
  Law

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment
    Form

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration
    Form

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

CLE Presentation
    Schedule

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing
  Transcripts

Glossary
Summary of
   Enactments

Disclaimer/
  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

vertical line

Assembly Sessions

Speaker: Assemblyman Vincent Prieto

DateTimeLocationStatus
    
Monday, July 31, 201710:30 AMAssembly ChambersView
    
Saturday, July 01, 201712:00 AMAssembly ChambersView
    
Friday, June 30, 20172:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 29, 201712:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 22, 20171:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 08, 20171:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Monday, May 22, 20171:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, March 23, 20171:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, March 16, 20171:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Wednesday, February 15, 20171:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Monday, January 23, 20171:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Monday, December 19, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Monday, November 21, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, October 20, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Friday, October 07, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, September 29, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, September 15, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 30, 20163:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Monday, June 27, 201612:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 16, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, May 26, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, April 07, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Monday, March 14, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Thursday, February 18, 20161:00 PMAssembly ChambersView
    
Tuesday, January 12, 201612:00 PMThe War MemorialView


Archived events playable on all modern browsers and devices.
 


Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2002 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services