State House
New Jersey Legislature
News from around the state
go
www.njleg.state.nj.us
 
Executive Branch | Judicial Branch | Judicial Legislative News | Downloads | Welcome to the State House | Información en Español
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
     

General Info
Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Legislative Initiatives
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
Kids' Page
Capitol Complex
  Parking

Members
Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts
Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Committees
Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
Committee Groups
Legislative
  Commissions

Senate Nominations

Laws and Constitution
Statutes
Chapter Laws
Constitution

Rules
Senate
General Assembly

Ethics
Conflicts of Interest
  Law

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment
    Form

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration
    Form

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

CLE Presentation
    Schedule

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing
  Transcripts

Glossary
Summary of
   Enactments

Disclaimer/
  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

vertical line

Senate Sessions

President: Senator Richard J. Codey

DateTimeLocationStatus
    
Monday, January 07, 200812:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, January 03, 20082:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, December 17, 20072:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, December 10, 20072:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, November 08, 200712:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 21, 20072:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, June 18, 20072:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, May 14, 200712:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Thursday, March 15, 20072:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, March 12, 20072:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, February 22, 20072:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, February 06, 200711:30 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, February 05, 20072:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, January 25, 200712:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, January 22, 200712:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, January 08, 20072:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Thursday, December 14, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, December 11, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, December 04, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, October 23, 200612:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, October 16, 200612:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, September 25, 20061:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Friday, July 28, 20061:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Friday, July 07, 20069:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, July 03, 200612:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Friday, June 30, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, June 26, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 22, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, June 19, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, May 18, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, March 20, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, March 13, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, February 27, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, January 30, 200612:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Tuesday, January 17, 20062:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Tuesday, January 10, 200612:00 PMSenate ChambersListen


Archived events playable on all modern browsers and devices.
 


Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2002 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services