State House
New Jersey Legislature
News from around the state
go
www.njleg.state.nj.us
 
Executive Branch | Judicial Branch | Judicial Legislative News | Downloads | Welcome to the State House | Información en Español
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
     

General Info
Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Legislative Initiatives
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
Kids' Page
Capitol Complex
  Parking

Members
Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts
Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Committees
Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
Committee Groups
Legislative
  Commissions

Senate Nominations

Laws and Constitution
Statutes
Chapter Laws
Constitution

Rules
Senate
General Assembly

Ethics
Conflicts of Interest
  Law

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment
    Form

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration
    Form

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

CLE Presentation
    Schedule

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing
  Transcripts

Glossary
Summary of
   Enactments

Disclaimer/
  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

vertical line

Senate Sessions

President: Senator Stephen M. Sweeney

DateTimeLocationStatus
    
Tuesday, January 12, 201610:30 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, January 11, 201612:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, January 07, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, December 17, 20152:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, December 07, 20151:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, October 22, 20152:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, September 24, 20152:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, August 13, 20151:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, July 23, 201512:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, June 29, 201512:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 25, 201512:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, May 18, 20152:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, March 16, 201512:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, February 05, 20152:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, January 13, 20151:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, December 22, 201410:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, December 18, 20142:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, December 15, 20141:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, December 01, 20141:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, October 23, 20142:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, October 14, 201412:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, September 22, 20142:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, August 18, 201412:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Thursday, July 31, 20142:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, July 10, 20143:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, June 30, 20142:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 26, 201412:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, June 23, 20142:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 19, 201412:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 12, 20142:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, May 12, 201412:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, March 27, 20141:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, February 27, 201411:00 AMSenate Chambers View
    
Tuesday, February 25, 201412:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, January 27, 201412:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, January 16, 201412:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, January 14, 201412:00 PMSenate ChambersView


Archived events playable on all modern browsers and devices.
 


Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2002 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services