State House
New Jersey Legislature
News from around the state
go
www.njleg.state.nj.us
 
Executive Branch | Judicial Branch | Judicial Legislative News | Downloads | Welcome to the State House | Información en Español
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
     

General Info
Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Legislative Initiatives
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
Kids' Page
Capitol Complex
  Parking

Members
Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts
Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Committees
Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
Committee Groups
Legislative
  Commissions

Senate Nominations

Laws and Constitution
Statutes
Chapter Laws
Constitution

Rules
Senate
General Assembly

Ethics
Conflicts of Interest
  Law

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment
    Form

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration
    Form

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

CLE Presentation
    Schedule

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing
  Transcripts

Glossary
Summary of
   Enactments

Disclaimer/
  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

vertical line

Senate Sessions

President: Senator Stephen M. Sweeney

DateTimeLocationStatus
    
Thursday, October 05, 201712:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, July 13, 201710:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, July 04, 201712:01 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Saturday, July 01, 20172:30 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Friday, June 30, 20173:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 29, 20172:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, June 26, 201712:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 22, 20172:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, June 19, 20172:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, May 25, 20172:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, March 13, 20172:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, February 28, 20171:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, February 13, 20172:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, February 06, 20171:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, January 23, 20172:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, January 10, 201711:00 AMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, December 19, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, November 21, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, November 14, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, October 20, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Friday, October 07, 201610:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Wednesday, October 05, 201610:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, September 15, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, August 01, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 30, 201612:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, June 27, 201612:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 23, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, May 26, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, May 09, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, April 25, 20163:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, March 14, 20162:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, February 11, 20161:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, January 12, 201612:00 PMSenate ChambersView


Archived events playable on all modern browsers and devices.
 


Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2002 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services