State House
New Jersey Legislature
News from around the state
go
www.njleg.state.nj.us
 
Executive Branch | Judicial Branch | Judicial Legislative News | Downloads | Welcome to the State House | Información en Español
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
     

General Info
Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Legislative Initiatives
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
Kids' Page
Capitol Complex
  Parking

Members
Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts
Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Committees
Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
Committee Groups
Legislative
  Commissions

Senate Nominations

Laws and Constitution
Statutes
Chapter Laws
Constitution

Rules
Senate
General Assembly

Ethics
Conflicts of Interest
  Law

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment
    Form

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration
    Form

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

CLE Presentation
    Schedule

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing
  Transcripts

Glossary
Summary of
   Enactments

Disclaimer/
  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

vertical line

Senate Budget and Appropriations Committee

Chair: Senator Paul A. Sarlo  ViceChair: Senator Brian P. Stack   

DateTimeLocationStatus
    
Monday, January 13, 201412:30 PMCommittee Room 6Listen
    
Monday, January 06, 201410:00 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, December 12, 20131:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, December 05, 20131:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, November 14, 20132:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Tuesday, June 25, 201311:00 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, June 24, 20139:30 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, June 20, 20139:30 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Tuesday, June 18, 201311:00 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, June 13, 20131:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, June 03, 20131:30 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, May 09, 201310:00 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, March 18, 201310:00 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, March 04, 20131:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, February 11, 201310:00 AMthe L.M. Hirshblond RoomListen
    
Monday, February 04, 20131:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, January 14, 20131:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, January 03, 20131:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, December 17, 20121:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Tuesday, December 11, 20123:00 PMGenevieve M. Hawley Cafetorium at the Henry Hudson Regional SchoolView
    
Wednesday, December 05, 201210:00 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, December 03, 201211:30 AMthe Meadowlands RacetrackView
    
Monday, November 26, 201211:00 AMthe L.M. Hirshblond RoomView
    
Monday, November 19, 20121:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, October 15, 20121:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, October 01, 20122:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, September 20, 20121:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, June 21, 20129:30 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, June 18, 20129:30 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, June 07, 20121:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, May 17, 20121:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Tuesday, April 03, 201211:00 AMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Thursday, March 08, 20121:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, February 27, 20121:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen
    
Monday, January 30, 20121:00 PMCommittee Room 4Listen


Archived events playable on all modern browsers and devices.
 


Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2002 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services