New Jersey State Legislature  



Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
State House Tours

Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
Committee Groups

Senate Nominations

Laws and Constitution
Chapter Laws

General Assembly

Conflicts of Interest

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial
  New Jersey Legislature
   and Anti-Harassment Policy

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

CLE Presentation

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing

Summary of

  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

vertical line Legislative Roster
New Jersey Senate and Assembly Alphabetical List of Members
Session 2012-2013

Listing includes all members who served in the Legislature during the two-year session


Senator Dawn Marie Addiego   Votes
Senator Diane B. Allen   Votes
Senator Christopher  Bateman   Votes
Senator James  Beach   Votes
Senator Jennifer  Beck   Votes
Senator Anthony R. Bucco   Votes
Senator Barbara  Buono   Votes
Senator Gerald  Cardinale   Votes
Senator Richard J. Codey   Votes
Senator Christopher J. Connors   Votes
Senator Sandra B. Cunningham   Votes
Senator Michael J. Doherty   Votes
Senator Nia H. Gill, Esq.   Votes
Senator Robert M. Gordon   Votes
Senator Linda R. Greenstein   Votes
Senator James W. Holzapfel   Votes
Senator Thomas H. Kean, Jr.   Votes
Senator Joseph M. Kyrillos, Jr.   Votes
Senator Raymond J. Lesniak   Votes
Senator Fred H. Madden, Jr.   Votes
Senator Donald  Norcross   Votes
Senator Kevin J. O'Toole   Votes
Senator Steven V. Oroho   Votes
Senator Joseph  Pennacchio   Votes
Senator Nellie  Pou   Votes
Senator Ronald L. Rice   Votes
Senator M. Teresa Ruiz   Votes
Senator Nicholas J. Sacco   Votes
Senator Paul A. Sarlo   Votes
Senator Nicholas P. Scutari   Votes
Senator Robert W. Singer   Votes
Senator Bob  Smith   Votes
Senator Brian P. Stack   Votes
Senator Stephen M. Sweeney   Votes
Senator Samuel D. Thompson   Votes
Senator Shirley K. Turner   Votes
Senator Jeff  Van Drew   Votes
Senator Joseph F. Vitale   Votes
Senator Loretta  Weinberg   Votes
Senator Jim  Whelan   Votes
Assemblyman Nelson T. Albano   Votes
Assemblyman John F. Amodeo   Votes
Assemblyman Bob  Andrzejczak   Votes
Assemblywoman Mary Pat Angelini   Votes
Assemblyman Peter J. Barnes, III   Votes
Assemblyman Daniel R. Benson   Votes
Assemblyman Jon M. Bramnick   Votes
Assemblyman Chris A. Brown   Votes
Assemblyman Christopher J. Brown   Votes
Assemblyman Anthony M. Bucco   Votes
Assemblyman John J. Burzichelli   Votes
Assemblyman Ralph R. Caputo   Votes
Assemblywoman Marlene  Caride   Votes
Assemblyman Michael Patrick Carroll   Votes
Assemblywoman Caroline  Casagrande   Votes
Assemblyman Gary R. Chiusano   Votes
Assemblyman Upendra J. Chivukula   Votes
Assemblyman Jack M. Ciattarelli   Votes
Assemblyman Robert D. Clifton   Votes
Assemblyman Herb  Conaway, Jr.   Votes
Assemblyman Sean  Connors   Votes
Assemblyman Paul J. Contillo   Votes
Assemblyman Craig J. Coughlin   Votes
Assemblyman Albert  Coutinho   Votes
Assemblyman Joseph  Cryan   Votes
Assemblyman Ronald S. Dancer   Votes
Assemblyman Wayne P. DeAngelo   Votes
Assemblyman Alex  DeCroce   Votes
Assemblywoman BettyLou  DeCroce   Votes
Assemblyman John  DiMaio   Votes
Assemblyman Patrick J. Diegnan, Jr.   Votes
Assemblyman Joseph V. Egan   Votes
Assemblyman Timothy J. Eustace   Votes
Assemblyman Angel  Fuentes   Votes
Assemblyman Thomas P. Giblin   Votes
Assemblywoman DiAnne C. Gove   Votes
Assemblyman Jerry  Green   Votes
Assemblyman Louis D. Greenwald   Votes
Assemblyman Reed  Gusciora   Votes
Assemblywoman Amy H. Handlin   Votes
Assemblywoman Mila M. Jasey   Votes
Assemblywoman Angelica M. Jimenez   Votes
Assemblyman Gordon M. Johnson   Votes
Assemblyman Sean T. Kean   Votes
Assemblywoman Pamela R. Lampitt   Votes
Assemblyman Charles  Mainor   Votes
Assemblyman Gregory P. McGuckin   Votes
Assemblywoman Alison Littell McHose   Votes
Assemblyman John F. McKeon   Votes
Assemblyman Matthew W. Milam   Votes
Assemblyman Paul D. Moriarty   Votes
Assemblywoman Gabriela M. Mosquera   Votes
Assemblywoman Nancy F. Munoz   Votes
Assemblyman Jason  O'Donnell   Votes
Assemblyman Declan J. O'Scanlon, Jr.   Votes
Assemblywoman Sheila Y. Oliver   Votes
Assemblyman Erik  Peterson   Votes
Assemblywoman Eliana  Pintor Marin   Votes
Assemblyman Vincent  Prieto   Votes
Assemblywoman Annette  Quijano   Votes
Assemblyman Ruben J. Ramos, Jr.   Votes
Assemblyman David P. Rible   Votes
Assemblywoman Celeste M. Riley   Votes
Assemblyman Scott  Rudder   Votes
Assemblyman Scott T. Rumana   Votes
Assemblyman Brian E. Rumpf   Votes
Assemblyman David C. Russo   Votes
Assemblyman Gary S. Schaer   Votes
Assemblywoman Holly T. Schepisi   Votes
Assemblyman Robert  Schroeder   Votes
Assemblywoman Donna M. Simon   Votes
Assemblyman Troy  Singleton   Votes
Assemblyman Parker  Space   Votes
Assemblywoman L. Grace Spencer   Votes
Assemblywoman Linda  Stender   Votes
Assemblywoman Shavonda E. Sumter   Votes
Assemblywoman Cleopatra G. Tucker   Votes
Assemblywoman Valerie  Vainieri Huttle   Votes
Assemblywoman Connie  Wagner   Votes
Assemblywoman Bonnie  Watson Coleman   Votes
Assemblyman Jay  Webber   Votes
Assemblyman Gilbert L. Wilson   Votes
Assemblyman Benjie E. Wimberly   Votes
Assemblyman John S. Wisniewski   Votes
Assemblyman David W. Wolfe   Votes

  home | back

Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2018 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services