New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Aging and Senior Services

Wednesday, June 02, 2021 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 1:45 PM
Monday, March 08, 2021 3:15 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 3:00 PM
Monday, December 07, 2020 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 08, 2020 10:00 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, August 06, 2020 Canceled
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 10:30 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, March 05, 2020 2:00 PM Committee Room 12, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, January 27, 2020 2:00 PM Committee Room 14, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back