| JPS | NJ Legislature |
Joint Committee on the Public Schools
41 West State Street Suite 2F
P.O. Box 070
Trenton, NJ
(609) 847-3365
(609) 292-4912 (fax)

Rebecca Sapp, Executive Director
Ivy Pomper, Executive Assistant

School Facilities & Construction

This subcommittee is involved in ongoing policy discussions with regards to the possible reauthorization of additional school facilities bonding. Hearings will continue to be held with the New Jersey Schools Development Authority to receive quarterly updates from Chairman Barry Zubrow and CEO Marc D. Larkins.

Subcommittee Members
Assemblyman Ralph R. Caputo   Chair
Senator Ronald L. Rice  
Senator Samuel D. Thompson  
Assemblywoman Mila M. Jasey  
Assemblyman Benjie E. Wimberly  
Meetings    No Meetings Available For Current Year   View All Meetings