State House
New Jersey Legislature
News from around the state
go
www.njleg.state.nj.us
 
Executive Branch | Judicial Branch | Downloads | Welcome to the State House | Información en Español
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
     


Our Legislature
Legislative Process
Historical Info
Public Info Assistance
State House Tours

Members
Find your Legislator
Legislative Leadership
Legislative Roster
Seating Charts

Districts
Districts by Number
District Map
Municipalities Index

Committees
Senate Committees
  - Committee Aides
Assembly Committees
  -Committee Aides
Joint Committees
Committee Groups
Legislative
  Commissions

Senate Nominations

Laws and Constitution
Statutes
Chapter Laws
Constitution

Rules
Senate
General Assembly

Ethics
Conflicts of Interest
  Law

Code Of Ethics
Financial Disclosure
  Termination or
    Assumption of
    Public Employment
    Form

Formal Advisory Opinions
Contract Awards
Joint Rule 19
Ethics Tutorial

Continuing Legal Education
CLE Registration
    Form

Certification for
    CLE Ethics Credit

CLE Presentation
    Schedule

Legislative Publications
Legislative Calendar
Legislative Digest
Legislative LDOA
Budget and Finance
Audit Reports
Legislative Reports
Public Hearing
  Transcripts

Glossary
Summary of
   Enactments

Disclaimer/
  Privacy Policy

Open Public Records Act
Submit an OPRA request

vertical line

Senate Sessions

President: Senator Stephen M. Sweeney

DateTimeLocationStatus
    
Monday, January 09, 20122:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, December 15, 20111:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, September 26, 20112:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, August 25, 20111:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, July 12, 201110:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, July 11, 201110:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Wednesday, June 29, 201112:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, June 27, 20114:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, June 20, 201111:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 09, 20112:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, May 23, 20112:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, April 28, 201112:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, March 21, 20112:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, March 03, 201111:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, February 17, 20112:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, January 25, 20112:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Tuesday, January 11, 201111:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, January 10, 20112:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, January 06, 20112:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, December 20, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, December 13, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, November 22, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, October 18, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, September 30, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, September 20, 20101:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, August 23, 20101:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, July 08, 201010:00 AMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, July 01, 20103:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, June 28, 201012:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 24, 201012:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Monday, June 21, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, June 10, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Thursday, May 20, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, March 22, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersListen
    
Thursday, March 11, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Monday, February 22, 20102:00 PMSenate ChambersView
    
Tuesday, January 12, 201012:00 PMSenate ChambersListen


Archived proceedings playable on all modern browsers and devices.
 


Document Formats Used on this Siteemail for Legislative infoemail Webmaster
©2018 New Jersey Office of Legislative Services