New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Friday, September 17, 2021

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Housing

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 1:45 PM
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 3:00 PM
Monday, March 08, 2021 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 12:00 PM
Monday, December 07, 2020 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 08, 2020 11:30 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 11:00 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, Fourth Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, March 05, 2020 2:00 PM Committee Room 9, Third Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10:00 AM Fannie Lou Hamer Event Room, Stockton University, Atlantic City Campus, 10 South Albany Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Monday, January 27, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 9, 3rd Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
   

 home | back