New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Monday, September 27, 2021

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Human Services

Monday, June 14, 2021 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 1:30 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 3:15 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 1:30 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 3:15 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 3:15 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 12, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 16, 2020 Canceled
Monday, February 03, 2020 2:00 PM Committee Room 16, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back