New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Sunday, September 19, 2021

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
State and Local Government

Wednesday, June 09, 2021 1:45 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 3:15 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 1:30 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 3:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 1:45 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 10:30 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 10:30 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, March 16, 2020 Canceled
Monday, February 03, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 13, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
   

 home | back