New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Transportation and Independent Authorities

Monday, November 08, 2021 10:00 AM
Monday, June 14, 2021 10:30 AM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:45 AM
Monday, March 15, 2021 10:45 AM
Monday, February 22, 2021 12:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 1:15 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 12:15 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 11:30 AM Committee Room 12, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, June 08, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 16, 2020 Canceled
Monday, February 03, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 11, 4th Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back