New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Budget and Appropriations

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, August 24, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 11:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Friday, June 26, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 4, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, June 25, 2020 11:00 AM Committee Room TBD, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, June 11, 2020 11:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, N.J.
Monday, June 01, 2020 2:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, N.J.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, May 07, 2020 2:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 16, 2020 Canceled
Thursday, February 13, 2020 2:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back