New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Community and Urban Affairs

Monday, November 15, 2021 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Thursday, June 10, 2021 10:00 AM Committee Room 1, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, May 06, 2021 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, March 11, 2021 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 10:00 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 10:00 AM
Monday, November 09, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 6, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, October 08, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, September 21, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 6, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, July 16, 2020 12:00 PM Committee Room 4, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 4, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 12:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, March 23, 2020 Canceled
Monday, March 16, 2020 Canceled
Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 1, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
Monday, January 27, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 1, First Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, New Jersey
   

 home | back