New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Education

Monday, November 08, 2021 10:00 AM Committee Room 6, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, May 06, 2021 Canceled
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 10:00 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1:15 PM
Monday, December 07, 2020 10:00 AM
Monday, September 14, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, August 20, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room TBD, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, June 08, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 23, 2020 Canceled
Monday, March 16, 2020 Canceled
Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, January 27, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back