New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Saturday, March 06, 2021

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
Law and Public Safety

Thursday, March 11, 2021 1:15 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 11:30 AM Committee Room 6, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, October 19, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, September 21, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Friday, August 21, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 9:30 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, February 24, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 10, 3rd Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, January 30, 2020 1:00 PM Committee Room 10, 3rd Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back