New Jersey State Legislature  
site map
what's new
faq
links
help
contact us
 
Legislative Schedule
For changes in Legislative Schedule due to snow or other emergencies,call 800-792-8630 (toll-free in NJ) or 609-847-3905
Saturday, November 27, 2021

Color Legend:    Green - Upcoming proceeding(s)    Blue - Current proceeding(s)    Burgundy - Past date proceeding(s)
State Government, Wagering, Tourism & Historic Preservation

Monday, November 15, 2021 10:00 AM Committee Room 1, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, June 03, 2021 10:00 AM Committee Room 1, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, March 22, 2021 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 04, 2021 10:15 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 10:15 AM
Monday, December 14, 2020 10:15 AM
Monday, October 19, 2020 12:00 PM Committee Room 6, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Thursday, August 20, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 6, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10:00 AM Committee Room 4, 1st Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Canceled
Thursday, March 05, 2020 11:00 AM Committee Room 7, 2nd Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
Monday, February 10, 2020 11:00 AM Committee Room 7, 2nd Floor, State House Annex, Trenton, NJ
   

 home | back